Grafton Middle School

To prepare all students to be life-long learners and responsible citizens

8 Green

  • 8 Green          

     

    Please click here to view the 8 Green Calendar.

     

Announcements

  • Welcome to the 2015 - 2016 School Year
     
    We look forward to a great year! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any of us with your questions.
    Comments (-1)

Contacts

Being Green 

Paula Conlon: Classroom Website
Language Arts Teacher
conlonp@grafton.k12.ma.us
Elizabeth Parker: Classroom Website
Science Teacher
parkere@grafton.k12.ma.us
Mark Ouellette: Classroom Website
Social Studies Teacher
ouellettem@grafton.k12.ma.us
Toryn Bright: 
Classroom Website

Spanish Teacher brightt@grafton.k12.ma.us
Judy Gosselin: Classroom Website
Math Teacher
gosselinj@grafton.k12.ma.us
 
Robin Bergen: Classroom Website
Math Teacher
bergenr@grafton.k12.ma.us
 
Gordon Cleary: Classroom Website
Math Teacher
clearyg@grafton.k12.ma.us
Noel Fillers: Classroom Website
Special Education Teacher
fillersn@grafton.k12.ma.us