Grafton Middle School

To prepare all students to be life-long learners and responsible citizens

8 White

  • 8 Green

    Please click here to view the 8 White Webpage.

Announcements

  • First Announcement: 2015 - 2016 School Year
     
    Here is what an announcement on the page would look like. Students could see this before they click on the other website. 
    Comments (-1)

Contacts

Mrs. Gamble: Classroom Website
Physical Science Teacher
gamblet@grafton.k12.ma.us
Mr. Tarczuk: 
Classroom Website

Social Studies Teacher tarczuka@grafton.k12.ma.us
Mr. Seely: 
Classroom Website

Language Arts Teacher seelyd@grafton.k12.ma.us
Ms.Loughlin: Classroom Website

Spanish Teacher
loughline@grafton.k12.ma.us
Mr. Gleason: 
Classroom Website

Special Education Teacher gleasonp@grafton.k12.ma.us
Mr. Cleary: 
Classroom Website

Mathematics Teacher clearyg@grafton.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Bergen: 
Classroom Website
Mathematics Teacher
bergenr@grafton.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Lape: Classroom Website
French/Spanish Teacher
lapem@grafton.k12.ma.us