Millbury Street Elementary School

To prepare all students to be life-long learners and responsible citizens

Gayle Akillian
akilliang@grafton.k12.ma.us 
 
Kathy Demartini
demartinik@grafton.k12.ma.us 
 
Sarah Fontaine
fontaines@grafton.k12.ma.us
 
Jen Laverty
lavertyj@grafton.k12.ma.us 
 
Kristen Martin
martink@grafton.k12.ma.us 
 
Shannon Michalowski
michalowskis@grafton.k12.ma.us